Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northside 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alexandria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Northside 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Trsavage2 22 days ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

I have never had a salad like this before and it was absolutely amazing!!! Never thought barbecue in a salad would be good but it is mouthwatering!

Kpena176 about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

I honestly dream about the Pulled Pork salad! I have a dairy allergy and the staff is so accommodating and even without dairy, this salad is the best! The pork is amazing, all the vegetables are so fresh and they have a great choice of dressings!

Rydamax about 1 month ago

Steak and Fries

It was so delicious. The steak was tender and the sauce....omg the sauce was amazing. Will definitely be back.

Mike about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips

Omg. Me and wife eat these every chance we get. We always joke that we can eat anywhere and anything we want and we choose to eat like a five year old. Beat tenders in town and it's not even close!

Christi about 1 month ago

Shrimp Risotto

We walked over to Northside 10 after finding it on Google Maps. Bottom line is that it was fantastic! It is a great little tavern with a great vibe. The restaurant is separate from the bar area if you prefer a quieter environment. Their patio was also nice although it was too chilly for us to sit outside. I ordered the Shrimp risotto and it was delicious. The shrimp was perfectly cooked and the risotto creamy. This is a beautiful dish that is truly a feast for the eyes. My husband ordered the Jambalaya Pasta and loaded tots, and his Jambalaya was also culinary perfection. Tots were fantastic, but nothing unique. My only complaint is that I would love to see a half-portion on the menu. I could only finish about half of mine. Service was spot on fabulous. Don't miss this hidden gem.

Trsavage2 22 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!

Spencerjmanahan about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

It may be simple, but Northside 10 simply does it the best. They've got one of the best cheese hamburgers around Alexandria and couldn't recommend it more.

James about 1 month ago

"5 Day " Reuben

Best sandwich in Alexandria. The house-smoked and house-cured meat is perfectly paired with kraut, cheese, bread, and fixins. Generous portions, and I ended up housing it in one sitting. Roll up with the family and be treated like family.

Christi about 1 month ago

"5 Day " Reuben

We enjoyed this restaurant so much that we returned for a second night of our Alexandria stay. I had fully intended to order the Reuben that the previous waitress raved about, but the daily special (blackened Rockfish with asparagus) won out. It was delicious! My spouse, on the other hand, ordered the Reuben and OHMYGOSH did it deliver! I have never had a Reuben that tasted this good (he shared). If you try nothing else here - even if you aren't a big sandwich person, GET THE REUBEN.

Christy 2 months ago

Braised Short Ribs

Being from Boston the best comparison I can give to Northside 10 is the TV show Cheers. I feel like I'm family when I'm there and we have our favorite dishes that we get every time. We love it there and we know you would too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA