Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northside 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alexandria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Northside 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 4 days ago

Chicken Strips

These chicken strips are out of control! The order is enough to eat for dinner and the remoulade sauce is incredible.

Theemilyruth 5 days ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

I love the burger! The bun is perfect — thick enough to hold everything together without being too much. The real jewel are the pickles made in house. DELISH. ~ Must say, though, the biggest reason my family and I are regulars at Northside is because of Mike B.

Devon 6 days ago

Jalapeño Honey Pulled Chicken

This was a delicious meal all around! The chicken is sweet, with just the right amount of kick to it. You also get the creaminess of the cole slaw on top. Every flavor works great together. The fries were nice and crispy, just the way I like them.

Richard 8 days ago

Caesar Salad

They make their own Caesar salad dressing and as you might expect, it's delicious.

Richard 8 days ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

Large burger for a kid size meal, but no complaints there. Delicious.

Megan 4 days ago

Northside Nachos

We ordered the Nachos for take-out, knowing how great they are in the restaurant. We were nervous to see if they would travel home and, of course, Northside 10 thought of everything. They packaged the toppings on the side in a second box so no soggy nachos for us. Treat yourself to these, you deserve it and will not be disappointed!

Kcarr928 6 days ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

Love this shrimp po'boy - they load plenty of shrimp onto the whole sandwich and also comes with a side of fries and a side of coleslaw for only $14. Very good and very filling!

Richard 8 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

My favorite appetizer on the menu.

Richard 8 days ago

Grilled Chicken

My favorite sandwich on the menu. The chicken is always perfectly grilled and the combination with the bacon and cheese is divine.

Richard 8 days ago

Wings

Best wings in the area. The old bay is a particularly favorite, but the buffalo and bbq are also excellent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA